view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
You will find that our prices are among the best on the web. Just view our vast variety of products that we offer. If there is a specific item you are looking for, use the search bar located on the left middle side of our website. Nearly all of our products are ready for rapid delivery.

We are open Monday through Friday from 9:00am- 6:00pm eastern standard time. If you are visiting after these hours please send your questions or comments by any of the methods below. Our fastest response time is by email. We encourage you to use this method. Thank You.

E-mail:

Product Service and Support:
customerservice@wjlcompany.com

Order Status:
orderstatus@wjlcompany.com

General Inquiries:
info@wjlcompany.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@wjlcompany.com


Fax:

(616) 855-2208

Mail:

whomjesusloves.com
1090 Schmidt Way
Traverse City, MI 49686


Hours of Operation:

You can place an order on our website 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our operators are standing by ready to assist you from the times mentioned below.

Sunday
Closed

Monday
9:00am- 6:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Tuesday
9:00am- 6:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Wednesday
9:00am- 6:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Thursday
9:00am- 6:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Friday
9:00am- 6:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Saturday
Closed


2006-2007 Holiday Schedule

2006

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23
Closed

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
Closed

New Years Eve
Sunday, December 31
9:00am- 3:00pm Eastern Standard Time

2007
New Years Day
Monday, January 1
Closed

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 1
Closed

Passover
Tuesday, April 3
9:00am- 6:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Good Friday
Friday, April 6
9:00am- 12:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Easter
Sunday, April 8
Closed

National Day of Prayer
Thursday, May 3
9:00am- 3:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
9:00am- 6:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
9:00am- 3:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Labor Day
Monday, September 3
9:00am- 6:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Yom Kippur
Saturday, September 22
Closed

Veteran�s Day
Sunday, November 11
Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
Closed

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
9:00am- 3:00pm Eastern Standard Time

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
Closed

New Years Eve
Monday, December 31
9:00am- 3:00pm Eastern Standard Time
Last Updated: 10 Nov 2012 17:19:44 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder